Skip To Main Content

Athletic Directory

High School Athletic Director Team

DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
Missy Harvey
Hamilton High School
1165 Eaton Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
mharvey@hcsdoh.org
O: 513-887-4815
www.wearebigblue.com
@HHSBigBlueAD
ASSISTANT DIRECTOR OF ATHLETICS
Arvie Crouch
Hamilton High School
1165 Eaton Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
acrouch@hcsdoh.org
O: 513-887-4815
www.wearebigblue.com
@HHSBigBlueAD

 

FRESHMAN ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Mike Dole
Hamilton Freshman School
2260 NW Washington Blvd.
Hamilton, OH 45013
mdole@hcsdoh.org
O: 513-868-7700 ext. 4180
www.wearebigblue.com
@HHSBigBlueAD
ADMINISTRATIVE ASSISTANT
Jaimee Cox
Hamilton High School
1165 Eaton Avenue
Hamilton, OH 45013
jcox@hcsdoh.org
O: 513-887-4819
www.wearebigblue.com
@HHSBigBlueAD

Middle School Athletic Director Team

GARFIELD MS ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
James Williams
Garfield Middle School
250 N Fair Ave, Hamilton, OH 45011
WILSON MS ATHLETIC DIRECTOR
Derek Thomas
Wilson Middle School
714 Eaton Ave, Hamilton, OH 45013
513-887-5170

dthomas@hcsdoh.org

 

High School Head Coaches

ACADEMIC QUIZ TEAM
Matt Nicol

 mnicol@hcsdoh.org

BASEBALL
Josh Sams
jsams@hcsdoh.org
BASKETBALL (BOYS)
Kevin Higgins
kehiggins@hcsdoh.org
BASKETBALL (GIRLS)
TBA
BOWLING (BOYS)
Darius Detherage
saintsfan@fuse.net
BOWLING (GIRLS)
Nick Arvin
nakomaarvin@gmail.com

 

CHEERLEADING
Kayla Rodgers
kayla.rodgers24@yahoo.com

 

CHESS
Candi Pierce Garry
cpierce@hcsdoh.org
 
CROSS COUNTRY
Aaron Goebel
agoebel@hcsdoh.org
FOOTBALL
Arvie Crouch
acrouch@hcsdoh.org
GOLF (BOYS)
Mike Dole
mdole@hcsdoh.org
 
 
 
GOLF (GIRLS)
TBA
SOCCER (BOYS)
Jason Parsons
soccerhhsmens@gmail.com
SOCCER (GIRLS)
Josh Sams
jsams@hcsdoh.org
SOFTBALL
Steve Heckman
sheckman@hcsdoh.org
COED SWIMMING
Elizabeth Wagner
ewagner@hcsdoh.org

 

TENNIS (BOYS)
Tom Westrick
tomlwestrick@yahoo.com
TENNIS (GIRLS)
Sharon Palatchi
srpalatchi@gmail.com
COED TRACK & FIELD
Casey Kincer
caseykincer@gmail.com
VOLLEYBALL (BOYS)
Dwayne Stacy
dstacy@hcsdoh.org
VOLLEYBALL (GIRLS)
Dwayne Stacy
dstacy@hcsdoh.org
WRESTLING
Tony Santos
tonysantos24@gmail.com