Skip To Main Content

Post Detail

Middle School Fall Coaches Contacts and Fall Sport Meeting
MICHAEL DOLE

Hamilton Middle School Fall Sport Information 

 

Hamilton Middle School Athletics

Mandatory Fall Sports Parent Meeting

 

Wednesday July 24, 2024

Garfield Auditorium @ 6:30 pm

General Information

&

All practice and tryout information will be handed out

Fall Sports include:

Football

Girls Volleyball

Boys & Girls Cross Country

Girls Tennis

Boys & Girls Golf

 

Please select the sports you’re interested in and fill out Final Forms– https://hamiltonbigblue-oh.finalforms.com/

 

Get a physical from your doctor and turn in this form to the coach-

https://ohsaaweb.blob.core.windows.net/files/Sports-Medicine/2024-25PPE(English).pdf

 

 

Middle School Fall Sports Coaches 2024


 

7th Grade Football- Brandon Taylor 

brtaylor@hcsdoh.org


8th Grade Football- Rodney Wilson 

rodney.wilson@hamilton-oh.gov


7th Grade Girls Volleyball- Corrine Henke 

chenke@hcsdoh.org


8th Grade Girls Volleyball- Angela Bippus 

abippus@hcsdoh.org


Boys and Girls Golf- Randall Keyer 

rkeyer@hcsdoh.org


Boys and Girls Cross Country- Steve Connaughton & Doreen Barrow sconnaughton@hcsdoh.org  barrowdoreen@aol.com


Girls Tennis- Diana Mardis 

dmardis@hcsdoh.org